UPCOMING EVENT

No Recent Event.

CONTACT US

MIXBOX FURNITURE SDN BHD

Address :
? No10, Jalan Wawasan 16,
Kawasan Perindustrian Sri Gading,
83300 Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia.

Telephone :
e 6016-772 4461 / 607-455 7998 / 607-455 8255

Fax :
a 607-455 1333 / 607-455 8255

Email / Enquiry :
@ info@mixbox.com.my


Distance(KM) From Ayer Hitam Toll to Mixbox = 25 KM

Distance(KM) From Ayer Hitam Toll to Mixbox = 25 KM
Google maps

Distance(KM) From Yong Peng to Mixbox = 22 KM

Distance(KM) From Yong Peng to Mixbox = 22 KM
Google maps

Distance(KM) From KLIA Airport to Mixbox = 240 KM

Distance(KM) From KLIA Airport to Mixbox = 240 KM
Google maps

Distance(KM) From Woodland Check Point to Mixbox = 148 KM

Distance(KM) From Woodland Check Point to Mixbox = 148 KM
Google maps



MARKETING TEAM CONTACT

South Malaysia
U Martin
e 6012-723 4461 / 6016-723 4461
@ martin@mixbox.com.my

U Yong
e 6017-575 4461
@ yong@mixbox.com.my

Central Malaysia :
U Sam
e 6012-787 4461 / 6019-213 4461
@ sam@mixbox.com.my

U Eddie
e 6012-454 4461
@ eddie@mixbox.com.my

U Wai
e 6012-404 4461
@ wai@mixbox.com.my

East-Coast Malaysia :
U Sam
e 6012-787 4461 / 6019-213 4461
@ sam@mixbox.com.my

North Malaysia :
U Shirley
e 6012-433 4461 / 6016-211 4461
@ shirley@mixbox.com.my

East Malaysia :
e 6016-228 4461
@ sales@mixbox.com.my